Tennis Prince Edward Island
Tennis Prince Edward Island is a not-for-profit provincial sport governing body,
encouraging participation and providing competitive opportunities
for players of all levels.

Tennis PEI Board of Directors

President:              Lorne Acorn

lorneacorntennis@gmail.com       (902) 393-5654

 

Vice President:      Roy Main
rmain@city.charlottetown.pe.ca

 

Treasurer:              Kevin Cusack

kcusack@theguardian.pe.ca 

 

Secretary:             Rick Burger

burgerrick@hotmail.com

 

Director:              Beth Cullen
cullen6@eastlink.ca

 

Director:              Jill Lantz
chrisandjill@eastlink.ca

 

Director:              Enrique Riveroll
EnriqueR@maritimeelectric.com

 

Director:              Rob Robinson
rjrobinson@pei.eastlink.ca

 

Director:              Matthew Weeks

mrweeks@gov.pe.ca